Aditya Engineering college

List of Holidays


S.No Date Day Name of the Holiday
1 16-06-2018 Saturday Ramzan
2 15-08-2018 Wednesday Independence Day
3 22-08-2018 Wednesday Bakrid
4 03-09-2018 Monday Sri Krishnastami
5 13-09-2018 Thursday Vinayaka Chavithi
6 21-09-2018 Friday Muharram
7 02-10-2018 Tuesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi
8 17-10-2018 Wednesday Durgashtami
9 18-10-2018 Thursday Vijaya Dasami
10 07-11-2018 Wednesday Deepavali
11 21-11-2018 Wednesday Eid Miladun Nabi
12 25-12-2018 Tuesday Christmas
13 01-01-2019 Tuesday New Year
14 13-01-2019 to 20-01-2019 Sunday to Saturday Pongal Holidays
15 26-01-2019 Saturday Republic day
16 04-03-2019 Monday Maha Sivarathri
17 21-03-2019 Thursday Holi
18 06-04-2019 Saturday Ugadi
19 19-04-2019 Friday Good Friday
LIVE CHAT